Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chuck Taylor

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chuck Taylor

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (94 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mick McJunkin

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tiffany did a great job bundling my auto and homeowners policy. Excellent customer service skills. Saved a pile of money on exactly the same coverage. Highly recommend!"

Suzette Lefler (Sue)

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office in Canton, Illinois is wonderful. With Jessica's help, she explained everything. I would recommend State Farm to anyone."

Shawna Arbogast

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience! Friendly staff!"

Austin Chapman

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica helped me get life insurance setup for my daughter. She made the process extremely easy. Highly recommend seeing her for your life/health needs!"

?

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer service! Very Kind, informative, patient with all questions you may have and do the job as it should be done! Thanks"

Bobby Herlitz

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had Austin and he was super helpful and made sure I got what I needed"

Kimberly Berner

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Felt very welcomed, great service"

Anni Mitchell

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and great staff...been with them fir many years...wouldn't go any where else"

Philip Fife

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chuck and Jessica both have provided me with top notch service every time I've needed them."

Terry Beecham

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica helped me with my Medical Insurance and I couldn’t be more pleased with the level of service, knowledge, and courtesy she provided to me!!!"

Guy Nelson

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chuck and the entire staff at my local State Farm office are always incredible! Been there for years and cant imagine taking my business to anyone else. The claims department on the other hand was very slow. Shelley was able to get things moving along for me with contacting the right people. She was very helpful, patient and thorough with entire process!"

Savannah Stalter

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful!!!"

Jessa Tompkins

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Chuck Taylor's office!! They are always very helpful! Austin Chapman was a wonderful and knowledgeable associate to work with!"

Michael Poindexter

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We hit a deer on October 28 and corporated hasn't done anthing toward our claim and I spoke with Shelley at Chuck Taylor and she has been fantastic helping us even though she can't control corporate she sat a hold for a long time trying to get us. answers. Thanks again Shelly. Mike & Carol"

Steve Lee

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Chuck and state farm for many many years and before that my father in law was with chucks father great family business."

Alyssa Downing

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin Chapman helped me with getting house insurance, he made it very easy and went above and beyond with helping!"

Bill Ayers

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff was very helpful and delightful pleasure coming here to check Taylor's office always thank you and God bless"

Jan Dearing

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Chuck Taylor State Farm for many years! He and his staff have always been the most helpful insurance company we’ve ever had. We are especially happy with Jessica Bac. She has been the most helpful with helping us as we’ve reached retirement age, getting signed up for Medicare, and helping us with supplemental insurance. I’m feel that we got the best deal ever! Thanks so much!!"

Roxanne Hartle

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Chuck Taylor Agency is great! No matter what I need help with there are dependable staff to take care of my needs"

Tim Krock

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was super helpful and knowledgeable in helping me get health insurance!"

Cylee Fawcett

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure working with Austin… nothing but good things to say about my experience! 10/10 would recommend!"

Brandon Courtney

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had some things happen and Chuck personally jumped right on it for me. Great people that will help you in any way.. shape or form they possibly can. Highly recommend State Farm with Chuck Taylor!!"

Sheila Henderson

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"On health insurance, we work with Jessica B, very happy with her knowledge and what she has done for us. On all other types, house, cars, boat, etc. we work with Mae, she does us a great job!"

Emily Plecki

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin and Tiffany are very helpful! Two great additions to State Farm!"

Anne Bak

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing faculty!!"